NEWS FLASH
  • Abbotstown set for high octane National Indoors

  • Irish Life Health National Senior Indoors Entry List

  • Ireland’s brightest young athletes set for Athlone

  • McDaid to coach Team Europe as McCormack looks to continue fine form

  • McCormack and O’Leary gallant as Ireland give their all in Italy

Find a Irish Life Health Fit4life Club

Find a Irish Life Health Fit4life Club in Your Area

  • Irish Life Health Fit4life is a programme for all runners’ beginners or regulars who wish to achieve improved levels of fitness and wellness within the club structure in a fun, sociable environment.
  • The training nights feature group runs and sessions with a qualified Fit4life Leader.
  • Each group composed of people with similar fitness levels.
  • If there is no Irish Life Health Fit4life Club in my area Contact your local Regional Development Team (Click Here) about setting up a new club or setting up a Fit4life club in an existing Athletics Club in your area
Scroll Table to view all information
County Club Name Contact Email Mobile

Carlow

SLOT AC P L Curran plcurran@gmail.com  0868163473
Cavan  Shercock Brian O'Reilly

brianger@iol.ie

0857806025
Carlow Ballon Rathoe Ray Curran curranray7@gmail.com 0863710723
Cork Ballincollig A.C Eamonn O'Ceallaigh ballincolligathleticclub@gmail.com 0877833067
Cork Leevale AC Donal O'Callaghan donal_cllghn@yahoo.ie 0876455018
Cork Bandon A.C Finbarr Harrington finbarr66@gmail.com 0879074390
Cork Eagle A.C John Quigley eagle262@gmail.com 0876261178
Cork Ballineen Fit4Fun, Clonakilty Liam Bradfield bradfieldliam@hotmail.com 0872615645
Cork Clonakilty Road Runners Mark Hilliard mark@finishlinefitness.ie 0866082569
Cork Tracton Athletic Club Nancy Horan nhoran@biotector.com 0868275616
Cork Galtee Runners Richard O'Meara galteerunners30@gmail.com 0868743549
Cork Bantry A.C Rose Uí Shuilleabháin bantryathleticclub@gmail.com 0872963213
Cork Ballintotis John Cashman johncashman1@eircom.net  
Cork Togher A.C  Claire Dunne clairecdunne@gmail.com    
Cork Duhallow A.C  John Sexton  sexton.john@hotmail.com 0863409744
Cork Courceys A.C Julie Cochrane juliecohrane@gmail.com 0868759337
Cork North Cork A.C Diarmuid O'Sullivan diarmuidosullivan@hotmail.com 0879640872
Cork St.Finbarrs A.C Marion Lyons wagnerlyons@gmail.com 0871229055
Cork Donoughmore A.C John Morrisey annette_mollohan@hotmail.com 0863021020
Cork  Liscarroll A.C Tim Fitzpatrick liscarrollathletics@yahoo.co.uk 0876888591
Clare BMOH AC Deirdre Muldoon  muldoondeirdre@yahoo.ie   
Clare Tulla AC Paul Caulfield Paul.Caulfield@schneider-electric.com  
Donegal Inishowen A.C Johanne Mc Colgan  johannemccolgan@ gmail.com 0877962024
Donegal Lifford A.C Lifford A.C liffordac@eircom.net 0860489377
Donegal Finn Valley A.C Mary Martin mary2martin@yahoo.co.uk 0876698715
Donegal Tir Chonaill AC (Donegal) Kevin McGlynn kevinmcglynn@mail.com 0872968096
Donegal Tir Chonaill AC (Bundoran) Paddy Donoghue prun@eircom.net 0872376389
Donegal Sliabh Liag Breege O'Gara heeney@aol.net 0872851948
Dublin Fingallians A.C Dolores Evans gtobinched@eircom.net 0860736664
Dublin Blackrock AC Gerry Flaherty bacfit4life@gmail.com 0872331346
Dublin Donore Harriers David Wogan   0851314629
Dublin Raheny Shamrocks A.C Pat Hooper pathooper100@gmail.com 0868158052
Dublin Lambay Sports Academy Barbara Smyth barbarasmyth15@gmail.com 0872421932
Dublin Lucan Harriers Josie Dignam jdignam33@gmail.com 0876845544
Dublin Tallaght AC Gerry Wallace   01 4514844
Dublin Lusk A.C Seamus Flynn jamesflynn@tinet.ie 0868519306
Dublin Portmarnock A.C Siobhan Flanagan flanagan.siobhan@gmail.com  0866049004
Dublin Rathfarnham Clare Sullivan rathfarnhamfit4life@gmail.com  
Dublin Crusaders A.C James O'Neill jimhelenon@iol.ie 0872888015
Dublin Clonliffe Harriers AC Jean Carr jeancarr@eircom.net

0833147440

Galway Galway City Harriers Bernie Kelly secretary@galwaycityharriers.com 0868253661
Galway Tuam A.C Brendan Monaghan brendan@tuamac.com 0868371136
Galway Corrib A.C Catherine Sweeney Corribac@gmail.com 0872772786
Galway Athenry A.C Deirdre Quinn deirdrequinn@msn.com 0868821976
Galway Loughrea A.C Joanne Murray joamurray@gmail.com 0851457083
Galway Corofin A.C Mary Farragher my-farragher@hotmail.com  0876181176
Galway Maree AC Paul McDonagh mareeathleticsclub@gmail.com 0851137701
Galway South Galway A.C Nessa Lahiff lahiffn@hotmail.com 0879268297
Galway Craughwell A.C Tony Nevin fit4life@o2.ie 0863026798
Galway Ballinasloe & District A.C Anne Burke emeraldislepine@eircom.net 0876385575
Kerry Farranfore Maine Valley A.C George McCarthy farranforemv@gmail.com 0878260139
Kerry Tralee Harriers       
Kerry St.Brendans A.C Mary Marley mary.marley@hse.ie 0863759772
Kerry Kenmare Ac Conor Daly conordalykenmare@hotmail.com 0872670992
Kerry Star of the Laune A.C Michael Mangan mfmangan@hotmail.com 0876891218
Kerry Gneeveguilla A.C Nora Flynn  gneev @eircom.net 0877684595
Kerry An Riocht AC Sheila Kirly  riocht@eircom.net 0871340641
Kildare Clane AC John Finn sjf@eircom.net 0879812732
Kildare Donadea A.C Anthony Lee donadearunclub@gmail.com 0851088474
Kildare Naas A.C Brian Dowling bdowlingcoach@hotmail.com 0852545579
Kildare Le Cheile A.C Des Walsh walsh_des@hotmail.com 0857276231
Kildare St.Cocas A.C Larry Kelly lkelly@eircom.ie

0872379760

Kildare Celbridge A.C Michael Tynan michaelgtynan@gmail.com 0872655433
Kilkenny Nore Valley A.C Jackie Sheehan crackerdesignhouse@gmail.com 0872988737
Kilkenny Castlecomer AC Margaret Dillon magdillon@yahoo.ie 0876215648
Kilkenny St Josephs A.C Margaret O'Connor maggiehelen@eircom.net 0876242017
Kilkenny Kilkenny City Harriers Sean Lynch seanplynch@eircom.net 0872067157
Kilkenny Stoneyford A.C Susan Cook Stoneyfordac@gmail.com 0862148788
Laois Portlaoise  Sharon Grant  grantsharon@hotmail.com 0876556676
Laois St.Michaels A.C  Pippa Hackett info@stmichaelsac.com 0868852368
Laois St Abbans A.C Ben Brennan/Mary Whelan stabbansac@gmail.com 0879613360
Laois St.Abbans A.C (Graiguecullen) Sean Kelly stabbansac@gmail.com 0879103930
Leitrim Ballinamore A.C Patricia Griffin griffinpdg@eircom.net 0719644207
Limerick Limerick Athletic Club Edel O'Shea tholsel@hotmail.com 0876897735
Limerick An Bru AC Paul Ryan paulryan79@gmail.com 0877672989

Limerick

West Limerick A.C Michael Cussen michaelcussen78@gmail.com 0876952643

Limerick

Dooneen A.C Tracey Johnson tracey_roche@hotmail.com 0876989493

Limerick

Kilmallock A.C Carol Power  carolsjf@live.ie 0876663145

Limerick

Bilboa A.C Jacintha Mullins jacinthawalsh@gmail.com 0861574559
Longford Longford A.C Ray Doyle longfordac@gmail.com 0868593451
Louth Drogheda and District A.C Christine Kennedy christineeugenekennedy@yahoo.co.uk 0879218190
Louth Ardee & District AC Darren Weldon ardeeanddistrictathleticclub@hotmail.com 0873163851
Louth Blackrock AC Lisa Power myemailslisa@gmail.com 0872366738
Louth St.Gerards A.C Christian Maas christian.maas@dkit.ie 0877998707
Louth Dunleer Athletic Club Jacqueline Matthews tydunleer04@gmail.com 0876482373
Mayo Glenmore A.C Rose White glenmoreac@hotmail.com 0872325615
Mayo Ballina A.C Elizabeth Murphy elizabethhorkan@hotmail.com 0872419309
Mayo Westport A.C Gerard Kilroy johngerrykilrot@yahoo.co.uk 0860638188
Mayo Mayo A.C Michael McGrath mmcgrath@corriboil.com 0868534729
Mayo Swinford A.C Amanda Hynes hynes245@hotmail.com 0858883383
Meath Star of the Sea  Brendan Meade bmeade@iol.ie 0872533113
Meath Dunboyne A.C Sinead Thompson sinead_thompson@hotmail.com 0872762457
Meath Duleek A.C Fran Power fran@duleekac.ie 0872778325
Meath Trim A.C Moira Peppard Moiragroomepeppard@gmail.com  0860878875
Meath Fr.Murphys Philip Cogavin philip.cogavin@gmail.com 0872930058
Meath Ratoath A.C Siobheal Cummins siobheal.cummins@gmail.com 0868540550
Monaghan Carrick Aces Niall McQuillan niallmcquillanis@gmail.com 0868300585
Roscommon Clones AC Ruth Daly ruthdaly@btinternet.com   
Roscommon North Roscommon A.C Damian Regan damianregan@rocketmail.com 0863942388
Roscommon Roscommon Harriers Sinead Gannon gannonsinead@yahoo.ie 0879215490
Sligo Tireragh A.C Esther Mooney estheractionkids@gmail.com 0879292294
Sligo Sligo A.C Terry Hayes slyouthfootball@eircom.net 0872274622
Tipperary Carrick-on-Suir A.C Road Runners Catherine O'Donovan catherinednvn@gmail.com 0868774531
Tipperary Templemore A.C Aine Hennessy ainehennessy1@eircom.net 0876907714
Tipperary Moyne Athletic Club John Flynn flynnjohn4819@yahoo.ie 0868403515
Tipperary Borrisokane A.C John O'Farrell borrisokaneathletics@yahoo.ie 0872210115
Tipperary Thurles Crokes A.C Madeline Loughnane madzdorney@hotmail.com 0879948576
Tipperary Clonmel A.C Nicola Maunsell nicolamaunsell@gmail.com 0868148328
Waterford Waterford A.C Brea Cooke bcooke@waterfordcoco.ie 0863815881
Waterford West Waterford A.C James Veale jveale@cablesurf.com 0868184762
Westmeath AIT A.C Gordon Brett gbrett@ait.ie 0879248139
Westmeath Mullingar Harriers A.C Matthew Glennon kglennon94@gmail.com 0862743119
Wexford DMP A.C Dermot McGuinness dmpathletics@gmail.com 0539142889
Wexford United Striders Emiel Heynen mheynen@utvinternet.com 0876383816
Wexford Macamores AC Michelle Byrne macamoresac@gmail.com  
Wexford Slaney Olympic Jason O'Connor joconnor@wld.ie 0539155864
Wexford Craanford Harriers Catherine Walsh cathwalsh@eircom.net 0872935743
Wexford Kilmore A.C Mary Kehoe mbc_kehoe@yahoo.co.uk 0877564888
Wicklow Inbhear Dee A.C Eithne Walsh ettiewalsh@eircom.net 0879880518
Wicklow Kilcoole A.C Peter Gibney petervgibney@gmail.com 0868103666
Wicklow Bray Runners Aoife Sweeney brayrunners@gmail.com    
Wicklow Greystones & District Theresa Kinane  theresa@athleticswicklow.com 0868635797
Wicklow Lakeshore Striders A.C Susan Boyce  lakeshorestriders@gmail.com 0869580791
Wicklow Parnell AC Bill Porter   0872928660
Wicklow Aughrim AC Tara Lyons athleticsaughrim@gmail.com 0876467354

Sign-up for the Athletics Ireland E-Zine with exclusive interviews, coaching news and offers!

Sign Up

Which of the following best describes you?