Connacht Throws Squad, Dangan, Sunday April 1st

Monday, March 26th, 2012

The Throws Group from the Connacht Performance Squad will meet in Dangan, Galway on Sunday 1st of April from 12 noon to 3pm.

All throws athletes selected to the Connacht Squad are invited to attend. Full squad list is included below.

Athletes should come prepared for a training session, prepared for the weather, and bring a packed lunch.

Bring your own throwing implements where possible

Club coaches are very welcome to attend.

Those athletes who have not already registered online will be asked to contribute €5 to help offset the costs of the day.

Please note that further athletes will be added to this list shortly.

Could athletes please confirm their attendance by contacting Mary Barrett at or 0876115574.

If athletes not named on this list would like to attend please contact Mary Barrett at above details in advance.

Throws Squad Athletes
Jeaic O’Gaothain Carraroe Comp
Kate Heneghan Castlebar
Katie Heneghan Castlebar
Eamon Regan Castlebar
Colin Gill Claremorris
Martin Farragher Corofin
Oisin McNally Craughwell
Evan McGuire GCH
Melissa Barrett Loughrea
Paul Asacovis Loughrea VS
Peter Claffey Portumna CS
Aaron Donnelly Roscommon CBS
Liam Taylor Roscommon CBS
Rianne Butler Sligo Grammar
Regina Richardson Sligo Grammar
Enda Naughton St. Mary’s Ballygar
Oscar Becs St. Mary’s Galway
Alan Murtagh St. Mary’s Galway
Ryan Sheridan St. Ronan’s
Conal O’Brien St. Ronan’s
Daniel Lavelle Westport
Cathy McKenna Westport
Niamh McLoughlin Westport
Tony Sadik Westport

Road Races and Events

Samsung Run Cork 10k
Samsung Run Dublin 10k
Rock N Roll Series Dublin
St Patricks Festival 5k
Northwest 10K
ait booking
laura lynn
Strabane Lifford Half Marathon
Ramble Aid
© 1996-2012 - Athletic Association of Ireland