• Day of drama as Queen’s and Raheny triumph at Road Relays

  • Healy and McElhinney deliver on memorable day in Mallusk

  • Abbotstown set for high octane National Indoors

  • Irish Life Health National Senior Indoors Entry List

  • Ireland’s brightest young athletes set for Athlone


Irish Schools Athletic Association Committee Members

Mr Michael Hunt President
Mr Derek Clements Financial Director
Mr George Barclay International Competitions Director
Mr Liam Moggan Marketing Director
Mrs Mary Barrett Child Welfare Officer
Mr Billy Delaney Competition Director
Fr Ailbe O'Murchu OFM Vice President
Mr Graham Moffett Vice President
Mrs Mary Ashe Vice President
Mr Robert Stevenson Vice President
Mr Padraig Callaghan Vice President
Mr Tommy Craddock Vice President
Fr B King SM Vice President
Mr William Hyland Vice President
Mr Anthony White Administrative

Sign-up for the Athletics Ireland E-Zine with exclusive interviews, coaching news and offers!

Sign Up

Which of the following best describes you?