Find an Ishka Spring Water Fit4life Club

Find an Ishka Irish Spring Water Fit4life Club in Your Area

  • Ishka Irish Spring Water Fit4life is a programme for all runners’ beginners or regulars who wish to achieve improved levels of fitness and wellness within the club structure in a fun, sociable environment.
  • The training nights feature group runs and sessions with a qualified Fit4life Leader.
  • Each group composed of people with similar fitness levels.
  • If there is no Ishka Irish Spring Water Fit4life Club in my area Contact your local Regional Development Team HERE about setting up a new club or setting up a Fit4life club in an existing Athletics Club in your area

Scroll Table to view all information

County Club Name Contact Email Mobile

Carlow

SLOT AC P L Curran plcurran@gmail.com  0868163473
Cavan  Shercock Brian O'Reilly

brianger@iol.ie

0857806025
Carlow Ballon Rathoe Ray Curran curranray7@gmail.com 0863710723
Cork Ballincollig A.C Eamonn O'Ceallaigh ballincolligathleticclub@gmail.com 0877833067
Cork Leevale AC Donal O'Callaghan donal_cllghn@yahoo.ie 0876455018
Cork Churchtown Road Runners Brian Murphy

murphybrian.d@gmail.com

087-2730185

Cork Middleton A.C Joan Hough Joanhough1@gmail.com  
Cork Bandon A.C Linda Hodnet info@bandonac.org

087-4340860

Cork Ballineen Fit4Fun, Clonakilty Liam Bradfield bradfieldliam@hotmail.com 0872615645
Cork Clonakilty Road Runners Mark Hilliard mark@finishlinefitness.ie 0866082569
Cork Tracton Athletic Club Nancy Horan nhoran@biotector.com 0868275616
Cork Galtee Runners Richard O'Meara galteerunners30@gmail.com 0868743549
Cork Bantry A.C Rose Uí Shuilleabháin bantryathleticclub@gmail.com 0872963213
Cork Ballymore Cobh Kevin Jones ballymorecobhac@gmail.com  
Cork Ballintotis John Cashman johncashman1@eircom.net  
Cork Togher A.C  Claire Dunne clairecdunne@gmail.com  

086 8241504

Cork Duhallow A.C  John Sexton  sexton.john@hotmail.com 0863409744
Cork Courceys A.C Julie Cochrane juliecohrane@gmail.com 0868759337
Cork North Cork A.C Diarmuid O'Sullivan diarmuidosullivan@hotmail.com 0879640872
Cork St.Finbarrs A.C Marion Lyons wagnerlyons@gmail.com 0871229055
Cork Donoughmore A.C John Morrisey annette_mollohan@hotmail.com 0863021020
Cork  Liscarroll A.C Tim Fitzpatrick liscarrollathletics@yahoo.co.uk 0876888591
Cork St. Catherines AC Frank Hayes

hayesfrank2@gmail.com

087 6192070

Cork Watergrasshill James Forrest Jamesgforrest@gmail.com

087 2134807

Clare Derg A.C Deirdre Geary Deirdre@kbes.ie  
Clare BMOH AC Deirdre Muldoon  muldoondeirdre@yahoo.ie   
Clare Tulla AC Paul Caulfield Paul.Caulfield@schneider-electric.com  
Donegal Inishowen A.C Johanne Mc Colgan  johannemccolgan@ gmail.com 0877962024
Donegal Lifford A.C Brendan O'Donnell liffordac@eircom.net 0860489377
Donegal Finn Valley A.C Patsy McGonagle finnvalley1@gmail.com 0876698715
Donegal Tir Chonaill AC (Donegal) Marita Ward Maritaward@yahoo.ie

0872463425

Donegal Tir Chonaill AC (Bundoran) Paddy Donoghue prun@eircom.net 0872376389
Donegal Sliabh Liag Breege O'Gara heeney@aol.net 0872851948
Dublin Fingallians A.C Dolores Evans gtobinched@eircom.net 0860736664
Dublin Blackrock AC Gerry Flaherty bacfit4life@gmail.com 0872331346
Dublin Donore Harriers Barry Potts barrypotts49@gmail.com 0851314629
Dublin Raheny Shamrocks A.C Pat Hooper pathooper100@gmail.com 0868158052
Dublin Lambay Sports Academy Jennifer Taner    
Dublin Lucan Harriers Josie Dignam jdignam33@gmail.com 0876845544
Dublin Tallaght AC Gerry Wallace   01 4514844
Diblin Brothers Pearse Ramon Whelan ramonwhelan@gmail.com

086 2719439

Dublin Lusk A.C Nicole Hodson nicolehodson@gmail.com

086 2985736

Dublin Portmarnock A.C Cabena Smith cabenasmith@eircom.net

+353 86 850 5512

Dublin Dundrum South Dublin Catriona Ryan Catsryan@live.ie

086 2358510

Dublin Rathfarnham Suzanne Ryan rathfarnhamfit4life@gmail.com

086 8525008

Dublin Crusaders A.C Paul Kelly

crusadersathleticsclub@gmail.com

(01) 222 3801
Dublin Clonliffe Harriers AC Jean Carr jeancarr@eircom.net

0833147440

Galway Galway City Harriers Bernie Kelly berniepkelly@hotmail.com 087 7504066
Galway Tuam A.C Rory O Connor tiamathleticclub@gmail.com 0868371136
Galway Corrib A.C Catherine Sweeney Corribac@gmail.com 0872772786
Galway Athenry A.C Deirdre Quinn deirdrequinn@msn.com 0868821976
Galway Loughrea A.C Joanne Murray joamurray@gmail.com 0851457083
Galway Corofin A.C Niamh Considine lalorniamh@hotmail.com 0876181176
Galway Maree AC Paul McDonagh mareeathleticsclub@gmail.com 0851137701
Galway South Galway A.C Niall McGuinness nialmgu@gmail.com 0879268297
Kerry Farranfore Maine Valle A.C George McCarthy farranforemv@gmail.com 0878260139
Kerry Kenmare Ac Conor Daly conor@theforestrycompany.ie 0872670992
Kerry Star of the Laune A.C Mary Carey careykissane@gmail.com 0876891218
Kerry Gneeveguilla A.C Nora Flynn  gneev @eircom.net 0868136523
Kerry An Riocht AC Catherine Osullivan Catherinetralee@yahoo.com 0877600068
Kerry St Brendans A.C. Ursula Barrett stbrendansac@gmail.com 0877985557
Kildare Clane AC Caroline Mullaly Claneathleticclub@gmail.com 0851088474
Kildare

Robertsown

& Allen A.C

Diarmuid O'Mahony omahonyd1@gmail.com 0879021104
Kildare Donadea A.C Anthony Lee donadearunclub@gmail.com 0851088474
Kildare Naas A.C Sarah Kearns kearns.sarah@gmail.com 0872526434
Kildare Le Cheile A.C Des Walsh walsh_des@hotmail.com 0857276231
Kildare St.Cocas A.C David Walsh

dwalsh@teamproject.ie 

086-6740696

Kildare Newbridge A.C. Seamus Cardiff seamuscardiff@hotmail.com 0872325423k
Kildare Celbridge A.C Michael Tynan michaelgtynan@gmail.com 0872655433
Killkenny Tullaroan Vincent Guthrie mrvguthrie@gmail.com

087 9478821

Kilenny Thomastown Michael O'Keefe okmick@eircom.net

087 6379120

Kilkenny Nore Valley A.C Jackie Sheehan crackerdesignhouse@gmail.com 0872988737
Kilkenny Castlecomer AC Margaret Dillon magdillon@yahoo.ie 0876215648
Kilkenny St Josephs A.C Margaret O'Connor maggiehelen@eircom.net 0876242017
Kilkenny Kilkenny City Harriers Declan Walshe dwalsh@teamproject.ie 0872067157
Kilkenny Stoneyford A.C Susan Cook Stoneyfordac@gmail.com 0862148788
Laois Portlaoise  Sharon Grant  grantsharon@hotmail.com 0876556676
Laois St Abbans A.C Adrienne Kelly adrienne18769@hotmail.com 0872421002
Laois St.Abbans A.C (Graiguecullen) Bernard stabbansac@gmail.com 0872332933
Leitrim Ballinamore A.C Patricia Griffin griffinpdg@eircom.net 0719644207
Leitrim North Leitrim A.C Tom Kelly/Ann Mulvaney sports@leitrimcoco.ie 0834559293
Leitrim Carrick On Shannon A.C. Graham Allen   0868400296
Leitrim Drumshanbo Sharon McGourty drumshanboac@gmail.com 0868353661
Limerick Limerick Athletic Club Edel O'Shea tholsel@hotmail.com 0876897735
Limerick An Bru AC Paul Ryan

oconnelljohn3@gmail.com

0863957425

Limerick

West Limerick A.C Kevin O'Donoghue kevinodonoghue@gmail.com  

Limerick

Dooneen A.C Louise Matthews lmatthews@hds.ie 0872337877
Limerick Kilfinane Vincent O'Donnell   0877434182
         

Limerick

Kilmallock A.C Donie Dwane doniedwane1973@gmail.com 0876107198
Limerick Limerick Country Club  Liam Corcoran  lcorcoran26@gmail.com 0876723313

Limerick

Bilboa A.C Jacintha Mullins jacinthawalsh@gmail.com 0861574559
Longford Longford A.C Ray Doyle longfordac@gmail.com 0868593451
Louth Drogheda and District A.C Denis Davern dndavern@gmail.com 0868175968
Louth Boyne A.C Deirdre McTeggart deirdremcteggart@gmail.com 0876875944
Louth Ardee & District AC Brian Duff ardeeanddistrictathleticclub@hotmail.com 0976707794
Louth Blackrock AC Lisa Power myemailslisa@gmail.com 0872366738
Louth St.Gerards A.C Christian Maas christian.maas@dkit.ie 0877998707
Louth Dunleer Athletic Club Patrick Connolly patrickeamonconnolly@gmail.com 0868654162
Louth Glenmore A.C Mellissa M Coy

mellmccoy05@gmail.com

0861954448
Mayo Ballina A.C Agnes O'hora agnesohora@gmail.com 0861976323
Mayo Westport A.C Gerard Kilroy johngerrykilrot@yahoo.co.uk 0860638188
Mayo Claremorris Pauline Ryan paulineryan50@hotmail.com 0868607374
Mayo Swinford A.C Michael Oliver michaeltheoliver@hotmail.com 0861976323
Meath Boyne A.C. Rebecca Carolan boyneacfitforlife@gmail.com 0876749435
Meath Cillies A.C. Lorraine Hyland lorr_hyland@yahoo.co.uk 0872033803
Meath Navan A.C Lisa O'Dowd lodowd@meathcoco.ie  
         
Meath Star of the Sea  Brendan Meade bmeade@iol.ie 0872533113
Meath Dunboyne A.C Sinead Thompson sinead_thompson@hotmail.com 0872762457
Meath Duleek A.C Fran Power fran@duleekac.ie 0872778325
Meath Trim A.C Ciaran Tobin tobtrim@gmail.com 0863445903
Meath Fr.Murphys Philip Cogavin philip.cogavin@gmail.com 0872930058
Meath Ratoath A.C Siobheal Cummins siobheal.cummins@gmail.com 0868540550
Monaghan Carrick Aces Eric Byrne ericbyrne@outlook.ie 0868040176
Monaghan Clones AC Ruth Daly ruthdaly@btinternet.com   
Monaghan Monaghan Phoenix A.C. Eddie O'Gara Monaghan.phoenix@gmail.com 0877822702
Roscommon North Roscommon A.C Damian Regan damianregan@rocketmail.com 0863942388
Roscommon Roscommon Harriers Sinead Gannon gannonsinead@yahoo.ie 0879215490
Sligo Tireragh A.C Esther Mooney estheractionkids@gmail.com 0879292294
Sligo Sligo A.C Terry Hayes slyouthfootball@eircom.net 0872274622
Tipperary Carrick-on-Suir A.C Road Runners Catherine O'Donovan catherinednvn@gmail.com 0868774531
Tipperary Templemore A.C Aine Hennessy ainehennessy1@eircom.net 0876907714
Tipperary Moycarkey Coolcroo A.C. Kay Cantwell kaycantwell@eircom.net 0868382517
Tipperary Dundrum A.C Laura Armstrong laurajeanarm22@gmail.com 0871033239
Tipperary Moyne Athletic Club John Flynn flynnjohn4819@yahoo.ie 0868403515
Tipperary Borrisokane A.C John O'Farrell borrisokaneathletics@yahoo.ie 0872210115
Tipperary Thurles Crokes A.C Madeline Loughnane madzdorney@hotmail.com 0879948576
Tipperary Clonmel A.C Donna Nagle   0860748455
Tipperary Fethard A.C. Padraic McCormack   0879229747
Waterford Waterford A.C Dec Harte dech57@gmail.com 0863281331
Waterford West Waterford A.C James Veale jvealeracewalker@gmail.com 0868184762
Westmeath AIT A.C Crevan O'Donnell codonnell@research.ait.ie 0862342534
Westmeath Mullingar Harriers A.C Colm Walsh walshcolm@yahoo.com 0862743119
Wexford DMP A.C John Joe Doyle jjdoyle@eircom.net 0851744481
Wexford United Striders Emiel Heynen mheynen@utvinternet.com 0876383816
Wexford Macamores AC Michelle Byrne macamoresac@gmail.com  
Wexford Slaney Olympic Jason O'Connor joconnor@wld.ie 0539155864
Wexford Kilmore A.C Mary Kehoe mbc_kehoe@yahoo.co.uk 0877564888
Wicklow Greystones & District Theresa Kinane  theresa@athleticswicklow.com 0868635797
Wicklow Lakeshore Striders A.C Ultan Downes lakeshorestriders@gmail.com 08791331494
Wicklow Parnell AC Bill Porter avondalesports@eircom.net 0879131494

Newsletter sign up

Sign-up for the Athletics Ireland E-Zine with exclusive interviews, coaching news and offers!

Which of the following best describes you?