Contact Information

Telephone + 353 (0)1 8869933
Fax + 353 (0)1 8421334
Address Athletic Association of Ireland
Unit 19, Northwood Court
Northwood Business Campus
Santry,
Dublin 9
Ireland
Email Office admin@athleticsireland.ie
Email CEO ceo@athleticsireland.ie
Email High Performance Manager performance@athleticsireland.ie
Email Athlete Services Coordinator athleteservices@athleticsireland.ie
Email High Performance Teams Coordinator teams@athleticsireland.ie
Email Director of Coaching coaching@athleticsireland.ie
Email Director of Development development@athleticsireland.ie
Email Marketing Manager marketing@athleticsireland.ie
Email Competition competition@athleticsireland.ie
Email Registration registrations@athleticsireland.ie
Email Schools Athletics schools@athleticsireland.ie
Email Webmaster marketing@athleticsireland.ie
Email Statistics Updates statistics@athleticsireland.ie
Email Irish Runner Editor editor@irishrunner.ie
Email Finance Director finance@athleticsireland.ie
Email President Ciarán O Catháin cocathain@AIT.IE

View Google Map

Directions from various routes are:

Approaching from the M50 Northbound:

Leave M50 at junction 4 (signposted Ballymun, City Centre), then at roundabout take the 3rd exit onto the R108. Take left hand just before the service station into Northwood Business Campus. Take first left hand turn onto Northwood Crescent and proceed onto Northwood Court.

Approaching from the M50 Southbound:

Leave M50 at junction 4 (signposted Ballymun, City Centre) and then at roundabout take the first exit onto the R108. Proceed as above.

Approaching from Santry Stadium:

Proceed towards the Airport on the Swords Road. Take Left hand turn at the Crown Plaza Hotel into Northwood Business Campus. Take last left hand turn onto Northwood Crescent and proceed onto Northwood Court.

Road Races and Events

Samsung Run Cork 10k
Samsung Run Dublin 10k
Rock N Roll Series Dublin
St Patricks Festival 5k
Northwest 10K
ait booking
donegal
laura lynn
Strabane Lifford Half Marathon
Ramble Aid
© 1996-2012 - Athletic Association of Ireland