NEWS FLASH

Contact Us

Scroll Table to view all information
Title Name Phone Email
C.E.O. Hamish Adams 086 3502552 ceo@athleticsireland.ie
P.A., Registration & Permits  Deirdre Marley

087 9748052

deirdremarley@athleticsireland.ie

Competition

Scroll Table to view all information
Title Name Phone Email

Operations Director 

Moira Aston

087 9752242

moiraaston@athleticsireland.ie
Competition Team Conor Greally 086 8978856 conorgreally@athleticsireland.ie
Competition Team  Sara Rose Shelly 086 8654415 sararoseshelly@athleticsireland.ie

Schools 

Scroll Table to view all information
Title Name Phone Email

Administrative Director of Irish Schools

The Daily Mile Project Coordinator 

Anthony White

Nick Skelly

087 9917372

085 8017738

anthonywhite@athleticsireland.ie

dailymile@athleticsireland.ie

Finance

Scroll Table to view all information
Title Name Phone Email
Finance Director John Holian 085 7444278 finance@athleticsireland.ie 
Accounts Assistant Roisin Horgan 086 6677701 roisinhorgan@athleticsireland.ie

Child Safeguarding & Human Resources

Scroll Table to view all information
Title Name Phone Email
National Children's Officer & HR Manager Kieron Stout 086 2450134

kieronstout@athleticsireland.ie

childwelfare@athleticsireland.ie

Child Safeguarding Team Olivia O'Rourke    oliviaorourke@athleticsireland.ie

Regional Development

Scroll Table to view all information
Title Name Phone Email
Director of Development Pat Ryan
087 2621310
patryan@athleticsireland.ie
Regional Development Officer Paul McKee 085 8709703 paulmckee@athleticsireland.ie
Regional Development Officer David Matthews 087 0516430 davidmatthews@athleticsireland.ie
Regional Development Officer Colin Byrne 087 0632326

colinbyrne@athleticsireland.ie

Regional Development Officer  Daniel Kilgallon  085 8084864 danielkilgallon@athleticsireland.ie
Regional Development Officer  Lilly-Ann O' Hora 085 8060440 LillyAnnOHora@athleticsireland.ie
Regional Development Officer  Paul Byrne  085 8006892 paulbyrne@athleticsireland.ie 

                                      

Marketing

Scroll Table to view all information
Title Name Phone Email

Marketing, Communications & Sponsorship Manager

 

 

 
Marketing Executive   Mary Bohanna 087 9061899 marketing@athleticsireland.ie
Website News & Content     marketing@athleticsireland.ie

High Performance

Scroll Table to view all information
Title Name Phone Email
Director of High Performance  Paul McNamara 087 2693675 paulmcnamara@athleticsireland.ie  performance@athleticsireland.ie
Performances Services Co-Ordinator    087 9213519 athleteservices@athleticsireland.ie
Performance Operations Manager Gillian Brosnan 087 2252439 teams@athleticsireland.ie
Junior Endurance Lead      
Performance Development Manager Jacqui Freyne 087 2629950 jacqui@athleticsireland.ie

Irish Runner

Title Name Phone Email
   Frank Greally +353872569690         editor@irishrunner.ie
       

Recreational Running

Title  Name Phone      Email
Recreational Running Manager Sliabh Wells 085 763 8827 sliabhwells@athleticsireland.ie       
Recreational Running Executive Barry Pender  083 4501554 barrypender@athleticsireland.ie        

 

 

 

 

Find Us

Sign-up for the Athletics Ireland E-Zine with exclusive interviews, coaching news and offers!

Sign Up

Which of the following best describes you?