European Throwing Cup Selections 2020


The following athletes have been selected for the European Throwing Cup to take place in Leiria from the 21st - 22nd March 2020.


  Name Event Club Coach
1 Niamh Fogarty U23 Discus Raheny Shamrock AC Peter Collins
2 John Kelly Senior Shot Finn Valley AC John Kelly Sr
3 Eoin Sheridan Senior Discus Clonliffe Harriers AC Peter Collins
4 Michaela Walsh U23 Shot & Hammer Swinford AC

Paddy Kelly & Michael Heneghan & Sean Egan


Head of Delegation/National Field Coordinator David Sweeney
Team Coach Peter Collins

Newsletter sign up

Sign-up for the Athletics Ireland E-Zine with exclusive interviews, coaching news and offers!

Which of the following best describes you?