Irish Schools Committee

Irish Schools Athletic Association Committee Members

President Billy Delaney
Deputy President Mary Barrett
Financial Director Ronan O'Sullivan
Competitions Director Karen Kirk
International Competitions Director Rory Friel
Marketing Director Denis O’Sullivan
Child Welfare Officer Lynda Greer
Vice President Michael Cooke
Vice President Fr Ailbe O'Murchu OFM
Vice President Graham Moffett
Vice President Mary Ashe
Vice President PJ Leddy
Vice President George Barclay
Vice President Derek Clements
Vice President John Shields
Vice President William Hyland
Adminstrative Director Anthony White

Newsletter sign up

Sign-up for the Athletics Ireland E-Zine with exclusive interviews, coaching news and offers!

Which of the following best describes you?