European Indoor Selections 2019


The selected team for the European Indoors taking place from the 1st - 3rd March in Glasgow, Great Britain is:

  Name Event Club Coach
1 Joseph Ojewumi 60m Tallaght AC Daniel Kilgallon
2 Thomas Barr 400m Ferrybank AC Drew & Hayley Harrison
3 Cillin Greene 400m Galway City Harriers AC Jeremy Lyons
4 Mark English 800m UCD AC Steve Magness
5 Zak Curran 800m DSD AC Craig Winrow
6 Conall Kirk 800m Annadale Striders AC Mark Kirk
7 John Travers 3000m Donore Harriers AC Jerry Kiernan
8 Sean Tobin 3000m Clonmel AC Feidhlim Kelly
9 Molly Scott 60m St. L. O'Toole AC Deirdre Scott
10 Lauren Roy 60m City of Lisburn AC Adam McMullen
11 Ciara Neville 60m Emerald AC Noelle Morrissey
12 Phil Healy 400m Bandon AC Shane McCormack
13 Sophie Becker 400m St. Joseph's AC Jeremy Lyons
14 Siofra Cleirigh Buttner 800m DSD AC  
15 Ciara Mageean 1500m UCD AC Steve Vernon
16 Sommer Lecky High Jump Finn Vally AC Niall Wilkinson

Newsletter sign up

Sign-up for the Athletics Ireland E-Zine with exclusive interviews, coaching news and offers!

Which of the following best describes you?